Upcoming Events | Grand County Colorado Calendar

Saturday, 04 May, 2019

Sunday, 05 May, 2019

Monday, 06 May, 2019

Tuesday, 07 May, 2019

Wednesday, 08 May, 2019

Thursday, 09 May, 2019

Friday, 10 May, 2019

Saturday, 11 May, 2019

Sunday, 12 May, 2019

Monday, 13 May, 2019

Tuesday, 14 May, 2019

Wednesday, 15 May, 2019

Thursday, 16 May, 2019

Friday, 17 May, 2019

  •  | Location: Winter Park, CO

    Daily Happy Hour from 4pm-8pm. [ ]

  •  | Location: Winter Park, CO

    Daily Happy Hour from 2pm-5pm. [ ]

  •  | Location: Granby, CO

    Daily Happy Hour from 3pm-6pm. [ ]

  •  | Location: 

    For the past 10 years, Advocates has held our fundraiser called the Taste of Fall.  This year we have decided to move it to May and call it Taste of Spring!  We will still have all the wonderful food, drinks and live music, as well as am [ ]

Saturday, 18 May, 2019

Sunday, 19 May, 2019

Monday, 20 May, 2019

Tuesday, 21 May, 2019

Wednesday, 22 May, 2019

Thursday, 23 May, 2019

Friday, 24 May, 2019

Saturday, 25 May, 2019

Sunday, 26 May, 2019

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Tuesday, 28 May, 2019

Wednesday, 29 May, 2019

Thursday, 30 May, 2019

Friday, 31 May, 2019

Saturday, 01 June, 2019

  •  | Location: Winter Park, CO

    Daily Happy Hour from 4pm-8pm. [ ]

  •  | Location: Winter Park, CO

    Daily Happy Hour from 2pm-5pm. [ ]

  •  | Location: Granby, CO

    Rain or shine, join us for bull riding, barrel racing, mutton bustin' and more. Junior Rodeos start at 3 PM, Open Performances at 7 PM. The Granby Rodeo is located at the Flying Heels Arena on Highway 40 across from City Market and McDonal [ ]

  •  | Location: Granby, CO

    Daily Happy Hour from 3pm-6pm. [ ]

  •  | Location: 

    Learn the basics of fly casting, select the right gears, fly selection and much more. Cost: $99/person Location: Zach’s Mercantile/Pond/Ranch Creek FOR MORE INFORMATION OR TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT: Visit Zach’ [ ]

Sunday, 02 June, 2019

Monday, 03 June, 2019